Search results

Search results

  1. 4-H Celebration of Youth

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-celebration-youth

    Join us for 4-H Celebration of Youth on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at Leeds Farm. This is an adult-only event that will include opportunities to play on the farm! Whether you want to mingle and visit with 4-H friends or ride the zipline, there is something ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  3. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  4. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  5. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  6. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  7. Transcripts

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/transcripts

    2022 January ...

  8. Backyard Maple Syrup Production Series

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/backyard-maple-syrup-production-series-0

    Join Ohio State University Extension Educators from Fairfield County and Licking County for this two-part series as we explore the art and science of backyard maple syrup production. From maple tree identification and tapping supplies, to boiling equipmen ...

  9. Backyard Maple Syrup Production Series

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/backyard-maple-syrup-production-series

    Join Ohio State University Extension Educators from Fairfield County and Licking County for this two-part series as we explore the art and science of backyard maple syrup production. From maple tree identification and tapping supplies, to boiling equipmen ...

  10. Fairfield County Volunteer Recruitment

    https://ohio4h.org/email/fairfield-county-volunteer-recruitment

    Heading:  Volunteer for Fairfield County 4-H youth development Copy:  Now is the time to build your legacy with the Fairfield County 4-H program! We are currently seeking to grow our 4-H advisor and club programs. New clubs are needed in various areas of ...

Pages