Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES’ Cooperstone recognized for research that improves tomato nutrition

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/cfaes%E2%80%99-cooperstone-recognized-for-research-improves-tomato-nutrition

    Congratulations to Jessica Cooperstone, one of eight early-career scientists selected nationally to receive a 2019 New Innovator Award from the Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research (FFAR).  Cooperstone was recognized for her research at The Ohio S ...

  2. New fertilizer guide for field crops

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/new-fertilizer-guide-for-field-crops

    Alayna DeMartini COLUMBUS, Ohio—Farmers in Ohio, Indiana, and Michigan now have a new guide for creating fertile ground for their corn, soybean, wheat, and alfalfa crops.  Working with a team of soil scientists and agronomists from across Ohio, Indiana, a ...

  3. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  4. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  5. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  8. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  10. Agritourism Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/ag-law-library/agritourism-law

    Our Publications Ohio's Agritourism Law Recent Agritourism Litigation in the U.S. Reducing Risk in Agritourism Law Bulletin Series Farm Animals and People: Liability Issues for Agritourism Food Sales at Agritourism Operations: Legal Issues Agritouris ...

Pages