Search results

Search results

  1. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu 382 KH Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  2. Environment, Economy, Development, Sustainability Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EEDS

    Ursula Hussey SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor hussey.64@osu.edu Hometown:  Chillicothe, OH   Major: Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability (EEDS) Specalization:  Sustainability and Business Future Career Plans:  After graduation I plan to a ...

  3. Environmental Policy and Decision Making Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/https%3A//senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/EPDM

    Anna Haught SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor haught.68@osu.edu Hometown:  Columbus, OH Major: Environmental Policy and Decision Making (EPDM)/Psychology Specalization:  Communication and Behavior Change Future Career Plans: V eterinarian School Favorite Pa ...

  4. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bill Peterman ...

  5. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  6. Jai Tiarks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jai-tiarks

    Jai Tiarks ENRGP Student tiarks.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Jai is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  7. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  8. Missie Stanger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/missie-stanger

    Missie Stanger ENRGP Student stanger.17@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Missie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Jeremy Bruskotter ...

  9. Cole Soldo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-soldo

    Cole Soldo ENRGP Student soldo.3@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Cole is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  10. Stephanie Sforza

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-sforza

    Stephanie Sforza ENRGP Student sforza.11@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Stephanie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bob Gates ...

Pages