Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8662

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri May 08 2020. Friday, April 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, May 8, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  2. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  4. ASM Club Snow Blower Clinic Drop-Off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/asm-club-snow-blower-clinic-drop

    It’s hard to believe but winter is right around the corner! Before you know it, it will be time to get your snowblower out to clear your driveways and sidewalks! Although we hope winter holds off for a while, it is time to get your snowblower tuned up and ...

  5. Britt-Training meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8657

    219 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  6. Britt-Training meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8656

    219 Bethany reserved for Anastasia Thursday, November 7, 2019- 8:30am to 11:15am ...

  7. Meet Jenna Lee: Engineering a Passion for Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jenna-lee-engineering-passion-agriculture

    Jenna Lee grew up on a farm in Marysville, Ohio. As the daughter of two 3rd generation Buckeyes, she always had an interest in attending The Ohio State University. She said campus always felt like home to her as an Ohioan. Listening to the campus chimes w ...

  8. County Meetings

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/county-meetings

    Ohio ARC/PLC Meetings- Fall 2019 Meetings will be held around the State of Ohio during the Fall of 2019 and Spring of 2020 (Check back periodically for additional ARC/PLC meetings) November 12, 2019-  9:00 am; Nationwide anf Farm Bureau 4-H Building; 2201 ...

  9. Pamela Ronald seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8653

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  10. Pamela Ronald Adolph Waller lecturer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8654

    200 (Wooster) Michel Wednesday, October 23, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages