Search results

Search results

  1. 2020 Darke County 4-H Camp

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/2020-darke-county-4-h-camp

    2020 4-H Camp Counselor Application now available 4-H members interested in applying to be 4-H Camp Counselors in 2020 must submit their completed application to the Extension Office by Friday, November 15 at 4:30pm.  See the application for details. CLIC ...

  2. Dining with Diabetes- Sign up now!

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/dining-diabetes-sign-now

    A new Dining with Diabetes class is scheduled for October 8, 15, 22, & 29. Send the reservation form and $40 to reserve you place.  Classes are from 10am-noon at the Cardiac Rehab Department at Blanchard Valley Hospital. Complete and send in the form ...

  3. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  4. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Edwin Navarro First report of Colletotrichum fructicola and C. queenslandicum causing fruit rot of rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum L.) L. M. Serrato-Diaz, L. I. Rivera-Vargas, R. Goenaga, E.D. Navarro, R. D. French-Monar. Submitted pending review: Phylogeny ...

  5. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  6. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  7. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  8. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  10. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

Pages