Search results

Search results

  1. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  4. Science in 60 seconds helps Ohio State alum share knowledge on social media

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/science-in-60-seconds-helps-ohio-state-alum-share-knowledge-social-media

    Chris Booker Ohio State News booker.9@osu.edu COLUMBUS, Ohio–From tips on how to pickle vegetables to info on foods that can help you sleep, in 60 seconds, Ohio State alum Brittany Towers Lewis is working to bring food science to the masses through a boom ...

  5. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  6. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  7. Office Closed

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/office-closed-8

    Our office will be closed on Wednesday, December 7 th while we attend the OSU Extension Annual Conference in Columbus. Normail business hours resume on Thursday, December 8 th ...

  8. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Deadline for 4-H Camp Scholarships

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/deadline-4-h-camp-scholarships

    ...

  10. Mandatory 4-H Volunteer Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/mandatory-4-h-volunteer-training-1

    For all returning 4-H Volunteers you will be required to attend a 2 hour training. We are offering 3 options for training: Tuesday, April 11 7:00- 9:00pm Sunday, May 7. 2:00- 4:00pm Monday, May 22, 7:00- 9:00pm ...

Pages