Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10169

    202 Kristen Conroy Monday, December 12, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. Lori Jones

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lori-jones

    Lori Jones Office Admin Associate- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data jones.728@osu.edu 330-263-3843 104 FABE ...

  3. Kristen Wisecarver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-wisecarver

    Kristen Wisecarver Administrative Associate- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wisecarver.5@osu.edu 614-247-8448 200B Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  5. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  7. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  8. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  9. Active Parenting Triple P (Positive Parenting Program)

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/triple-p-positive-parenting-program

    2023 Session #1 DATES: January 20, 27, February 10, 17, 24, March 3 TIME: 10 a.m. – Noon LOCATION: Hardin County OSU Extension Office, 1021 West Lima Street, Kenton, OH 43326 2023 Session #2 DATES: March 7, 14, 21, 28, April 4, 11 TIME: 10 a.m. – Noon LOC ...

  10. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages