Search results

Search results

  1. California farm animal welfare law heads to the Supreme Court

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-10042022-327pm/california-farm-animal-welfare-law-heads-supreme-court

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  3. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  4. Paint Night

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32638

    Monday, Oct. 24 @ 7 p.m. in the SAC Student First Name * Name.number * CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  5. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  8. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Save the Date: 16th Annual Stinner Summit

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/save-the-date-16th-annual-stinner-summit

    Before his tragic death in an automobile accident, Dr. Ben Stinner was an internationally recognized pioneer in regenerative agriculture research, and well known regionally as a great connector of people. His legacy continues today with the Annual Stinner ...

  10. Activities for Students Wanted!

    https://ati.osu.edu/october-3-2022/activities-for-students-wanted

    We are seeking volunteers with creative ideas to offer a session or two of student activities over the remainder of the semester. ...

Pages