Search results

Search results

  1. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  2. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  3. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. Grad Coordinator Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10160

    202 Kristen Wisecarver Monday, December 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Conflict Resolution & Dialogue

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/blog/thu-12012022-217pm/conflict-resolution-dialogue

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Martin/Winston Grad Student Writing Accountability Group meeting.

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10159

    202 the Martin/Winston Grad Student Writing Accountability Group meeting. requested by Kathleen Fast.62   Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. Active Parenting Triple P (Positive Parenting Program)

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/triple-p-positive-parenting-program

    2023 Session #1 DATES: January 20, 27, February 10, 17, 24, March 3 TIME: 10 a.m. – Noon LOCATION: Hardin County OSU Extension Office, 1021 West Lima Street, Kenton, OH 43326 2023 Session #2 DATES: March 7, 14, 21, 28, April 4, 11 TIME: 10 a.m. – Noon LOC ...

  8. Manure management, Extension presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10158

    200 (Wooster) requested by Mary Wicks for Glen Arnold, OSU extension Friday, December 2, 2022- 11:00am to 2:00pm ...

  9. Brooker Practice Talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10157

    202 Mike Brooker Monday, December 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Dicus, Snyder recognized for service

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/dicus-snyder-recognized-for-service

    Chris Dicus and Dee Dee Snyder were two of 60 CFAES faculty and staff honored at the Years of Service Recognition Luncheon on Nov. 29. ...

Pages