Search results

Search results

  1. 4-H Celebration of Youth

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-celebration-youth

    Join us for 4-H Celebration of Youth on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at Leeds Farm. This is an adult-only event that will include opportunities to play on the farm! Whether you want to mingle and visit with 4-H friends or ride the zipline, there is something ...

  2. Kick-Off Event

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/kick-event

    2022 4-H Advisor Kick-Off Resources 2022 Kick-Off PowerPoint Slides 2022 Mahoning County 4-H Calendar 2022 New & Revised Projects 2022 Family Guide  https://go.osu.edu/4hfamilyguide2022   Handy One Page Project List Club Resources 4-H Club Form Due Da ...

  3. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  4. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  5. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  6. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  7. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  8. How to ruin the taste of a cookie with just 2 words

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/how-ruin-the-taste-cookie-with-just-2-words

    COLUMBUS, Ohio–A rose by any other name may smell as sweet, but a chocolate chip cookie labeled “consumer complaint” won’t taste as good as the exact same product described as “new and improved,” a new study suggests. ...

  9. Diabetic Support Group

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/diabetic-support-group

    ...

  10. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes

    ...

Pages