Search results

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 1:30pm Tuesday, ...

  2. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10037

    219 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, Septem ...

  3. Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/badertscher-receives-achievement-award

    Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award Mark Badertscher, Hardin County ANR Educator Hardin County – Mark Badertscher was selected as one of two Ohio Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educators to be recognized for the National Association of Co ...

  4. SENR Hike Series​ Fall Semester, 2022​

    https://senr.osu.edu/hikes

    Get outside with your fellow classmates, faculty, & friends this fall! SENR Peer-Mentors are leading four hikes throughout the semester which are open to ALL members of the SENR community. More details and sign up links can be found below: Urban Hikin ...

  5. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  7. Noah Klenovich

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/noah-klenovich

    Office Assistant klenovich.4@osu.edu OSU Extension- Wayne County 330-264-8722 ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  9. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  10. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages