Search results

Search results

  1. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10166

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Fast Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10165

    245 Kathleen Fast Monday, December 19, 2022- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. John Horack

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10164

    202 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 10:30am to 5:00pm ...

  4. Academic Programs Staff Meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10162

    219 Morgan Daily Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, March 9, 202 ...

  5. Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10163

    219 Morgan Dailey Repeats every 2 weeks 7 times. Thursday, March 30, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 13, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, April 27, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 11, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, May 25, 2023- 9:30am t ...

  6. Advanced BioSystems Workshop- Dr. Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10161

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ajay Shah’s Advanced BioSystems Workshop its virtual but his students will be in 100, per Mary Wicks Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  7. Deadline for 4-H Camp Scholarships

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/deadline-4-h-camp-scholarships

    ...

  8. Mandatory 4-H Volunteer Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/mandatory-4-h-volunteer-training-1

    For all returning 4-H Volunteers you will be required to attend a 2 hour training. We are offering 3 options for training: Tuesday, April 11 7:00- 9:00pm Sunday, May 7. 2:00- 4:00pm Monday, May 22, 7:00- 9:00pm ...

  9. Closed in observance of Memorial Day

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/closed-observance-memorial-day

    ...

  10. Starting a Food Business Webinar Series

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    Join us for a three-part webinar series addressing food safety, licensing, legal and economic considerations for starting a home-based or farm-raised food business. Part 1, January 24, covers start-up basics, Part 2, February 28, addresses selling home-ba ...

Pages