Search results

Search results

  1. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10096

    245 Sam Francis Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  2. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10095

    245 Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Scott Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10094

    219 Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 11:00am to 4:00pm ...

  4. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  5. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  6. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  9. Sam Francis’s Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10087

    245 Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. Cultural Connections: Malawi

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/october-3-9-2022/cultural-connections-malawi

    Malawi:  The Warm Heart of Africa​ Wooster Science Building, Room 175/175A​ 1600 Wilson Rd, CFAES Wooster​ Thursday, October 20, 2022, 12:40-1:30 pm​ ​Food served at 12:40. Presentation at 12:55​ Yamikani Ng’ona is a master’s student in the labs of A. Mic ...

Pages