Site

Search results

  1. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Santiago Avila Ordonez avilaordonez.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Digital Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/digital-agriculture

    agriculture includes the advancement of farm operations through implementation of precision agriculture ... strategies, prescriptive agriculture and the hot topic of big data. FABE Extension educators strive to provide ... advancing production agriculture through the use of field-scale research. This program utilizes modern ...

  9. Learn about Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Learn about Agricultural Systems Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/learn-about-agricultural-systems-management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs _blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages