Site

Search results

  1. Campaign Receives a Homecoming Kickoff

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/campaign-launch-and-fallfest-wrap/campaign-receives-homecoming-kickoff

    150th anniversary of both Ohio State and the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences. ... research, and Waterman Agricultural and Natural Resources Laboratory. Special thanks to the CFAES Campaign ...

  2. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Ian Simpson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ian-simpson

    Ian Simpson simpson.725@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Aman Bhatta bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Parisa Nazemi Ashani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/parisa-nazemi-ashani

    Parisa Nazemi Ashani nazemiashani.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages