Site

Search results

  1. Be Aware of Late-Season Potential Forage Toxicities

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-33/be-aware-late-season-potential-forage-toxicities

    testing of forages. Sampling and shipping guidelines should be carefully followed because prussic acid is ... a gas and can dissipate during shipping leading to a false sense of security when no prussic acid is ... 5 days after sufficient rainfall, but it is always safer to send in a sample for testing before grazing ...

  2. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Ian Simpson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ian-simpson

    Ian Simpson simpson.725@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Aman Bhatta bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Parisa Nazemi Ashani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/parisa-nazemi-ashani

    Parisa Nazemi Ashani nazemiashani.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages