Site

Search results

  1. Christopher Shoup

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-shoup

    Christopher Shoup shoup.83@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. 2019 Carcass Show Results

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/2019-carcass-show-results

    for holding and processing. As in all county fairs, the winning animals are carefully tested by the ... Ohio Department of Agriculture for any illegal residues. These winning animals were again found to be ...

  3. Yulang Zeng

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yulang-zeng

    Yulang Zeng Visiting Scholar zeng.672@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages