Site

Search results

  1. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  2. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  6. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  9. Measurement of Food Perception and Liking

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5500

    hedonic properties of foods and consumer products. Appropriate test design, statistical analyses and data ...

  10. Food Safety Training

    https://clermont.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/level-2-food-safety-training

    one trip. The online course for the test requires 2 weeks of study time before the test ...

Pages