Site

Search results

  1. Christopher Shoup

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-shoup

    Christopher Shoup shoup.83@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Yulang Zeng

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yulang-zeng

    Yulang Zeng Visiting Scholar zeng.672@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Exploring Agribusiness and Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-1100

    Person Columbus Major: Agribusiness and Applied Economics Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

  4. Siddhartha Bora

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/siddhartha-bora

    Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics, The Ohio State University, 2019 Post Graduate Diploma in ... Rural Management, IRMA, Anand, 2015 B Tech, NIT Warangal, 2011 Agricultural Economics Applied ... Econometrics Development Economics Siddhartha is a PhD student in the Department of Agriculture, Environment, ...

  5. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages