Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  5. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  8. Ohio Stable in Farm Bankruptcies, While Nation is Up

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-stable-farm-bankruptcies-while-nation

    Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES). Ohio had nine new farm bankruptcy filings from July 1, 2018, ... their agricultural businesses open while they work to pay off their debts over a period of three to five ...

  9. Exploring Agribusiness and Applied Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-1100

    Person Columbus Major: Agribusiness and Applied Economics Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

  10. Ani Katchova

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ani-katchova

    220 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 PhD Agricultural, Environmental, and ... Development Economics, The Ohio State University, 2001 Agricultural Finance, Agribusiness Ani Katchova is ... Associate Professor and Farm Income Enhancement Chair in the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and ...

Pages