Site

Search results

  1. Ariana Spina

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ariana-spina

    brief Presentation Data spina.16@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by John Fulton ...

  2. Logan Nethers

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/logan-nethers

    brief Presentation Data nethers.55@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Peter Ling ...

  3. Taylor Fulton

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-fulton

    Policy brief Presentation Data fulton.324@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Ryan Winston ...

  4. Ben Phillips

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-phillips

    Policy brief Presentation Data phillips.1821@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Ryan Winston ...

  5. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Emmitt Xavier Higgins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/emmitt-xavier-higgins

    Policy brief Presentation Data higgins.645@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Jay Martin ...

  7. Capstone Team Wins ASABE/NABEC Undergraduate Design Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/capstone-team-wins-asabenabec-undergraduate-design-competition

    A team of Ohio State University students majoring in food, agricultural, and biological ... engineering (FABE) received first place in the Northeast Agricultural and Biological Engineering ... a geographically-based community of the American Society of Agricultural & Biological Engineers (ASABE), covering the ...

  8. Master Gardener Volunteer Class

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardener-volunteer-class

    class beginning October 4, 2022.  Master Gardener Volunteer Application Form Master Gardener Volunteer ...

  9. Ashley Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-herkins

    brief Presentation Data herkins.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Katrina Cornish ...

  10. Jacob Murray

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-murray

    brief Presentation Data murray.1044@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Jay Martin and ...

Pages