Site

Search results

  1. Ben Phillips

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-phillips

    Policy brief Presentation Data phillips.1821@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Ryan Winston ...

  2. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Emmitt Xavier Higgins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/emmitt-xavier-higgins

    Policy brief Presentation Data higgins.645@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Jay Martin ...

  4. Chris Tkach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-tkach

    Presentation Data tkach.13@osu.edu 145A Agricultural Engineering Advised by Scott Shearer ...

  5. Capstone Team Wins ASABE/NABEC Undergraduate Design Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/capstone-team-wins-asabenabec-undergraduate-design-competition

    A team of Ohio State University students majoring in food, agricultural, and biological ... engineering (FABE) received first place in the Northeast Agricultural and Biological Engineering ... a geographically-based community of the American Society of Agricultural & Biological Engineers (ASABE), covering the ...

  6. Laura Akgerman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/laura-akgerman

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data Akgerman.4@osu.edu 614-292-0622 263 Agricultural Engineering ... Caregiver support, rural health, Farming and gardening with a disability Laura Akgerman is the Disability ... She presents workshops on Accessibility, Gardening with Arthritis, Farming with a Disability, ...

  7. Anmol Kaur Gill

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/anmol-kaur-gill

    Policy brief Presentation Data gill.686@buckeyemail.osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering B. S., Punjab ... Agricultural University, Agricultural Engineering Advised by Darren Drewry ...

  8. Karen M. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/karen-m-mancl

    Policy brief Presentation Data mancl.1@osu.edu http://setll.osu.edu 614-292-4505 228B Agricultural ... Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering and Water Quality Specialist at The Ohio State University ...

  9. Charles Dochoff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/charles-dochoff

    brief Presentation Data dochoff.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  10. Meet Lorrayne Miralha: New FABE Faculty Member

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-lorrayne-miralha-new-fabe-faculty-member

    The Ohio State University Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) is ... sensing, satellite images, and laser scanning for forest and agriculture landscapes." After graduating ...

Pages