Site

Search results

  1. Rocky Smiley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rocky-smiley

    Policy brief Presentation Data rocky.smiley@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Jason Piwarski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jason-piwarski

    Policy brief Presentation Data jason.piwarski@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Wiley Phelps

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wiley-phelps

    Policy brief Presentation Data wiley.phelps@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Luis Martinez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/luis-martinez

    Policy brief Presentation Data luis.martinez@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Philip Levison

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/philip-levison

    Policy brief Presentation Data philip.levison@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Charles Dochoff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/charles-dochoff-0

    Policy brief Presentation Data charles.dochoff@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Tyler Wood

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wood

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data tyler.wood@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. AEDE Outlook and Policy Conference – Nov. 13

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-29-2023/aede-outlook-and-policy-conference-%E2%80%93-nov-13

    Join CFAES faculty and industry representatives for the 2023 Agricultural Outlook and Policy ...

  9. Jennie Pugliese

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jennie-pugliese

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data jennie.pugliese@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Will Osterholz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/will-osterholz

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data will.osterholz@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages