Site

Search results

  1. Asmita Murumkar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/asmita-murumkar

    Policy brief Presentation Data murumkar.1@osu.edu 230A Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Darren Drewry ...

  3. Daisy D'Angelo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/daisy-dangelo

    Policy brief Presentation Data dangelo.53@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Fred Michel ...

  4. Master Gardener Volunteers Added Color to the Purple People Bridge

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/master-gardener-volunteers-added-color-purple-people-bridge

    Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteers planted the large purple planters at the Ohio entrance ... Master Gardeners volunteered to plant and maintain the pots for the season.  The Newport Southbank Bridge ...

  5. Jane Fife

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jane-fife

    Presentation Data fife.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Lingying Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lingying-zhao

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data zhao.119@osu.edu 614-292-2366 218 Agricultural ... Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S., Structural and Environmental Engineering, China Agricultural ... University, 1987 M.S., Bio-environment Engineering, China Agricultural University, 1990 Ph.D., Agricultural ...

  7. Kelli Whitcomb

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kelli-whitcomb

    Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Ann D. Christy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ann-d-christy

    Presentation Data christy.14@osu.edu 614-292-3171 224 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S., The ... Ohio State University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., The Ohio State University, Biomedical Engineering ... a professor of Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering and a professor of Engineering Education at the ...

  9. Rachel Cornell

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cornell

    brief Presentation Data Cornell.68@osu.edu 614-292-9408 200B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. V.M. Balasubramaniam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/vm-balasubramaniam

    &Technolgy Building 2015 Fyffe Ct B.E. (Ag) Agricultural Engineering, 1987. Tamil Nadu Agricultural ... University, Coimbatore, India. M.Eng. Agricultural and Food Engineering (Post-harvest Technology), 1989. Asian ... Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand. Ph.D. Agricultural Engineering (Food Engineering), 1993. The ...

Pages