Site

Search results

  1. Eric Fischer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-fischer

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data eric.fischer@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. George Plum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/george-plum

    brief Presentation Data plum.5@osu.edu 614-507-0782 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Jaweriah Hazrana

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaweriah-hazrana

    Policy brief Presentation Data hazrana.1@osu.edu 508-414-5740 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Yanbo Duan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yanbo-duan

    brief Presentation Data duan.377@osu.edu 86 187 3993 5732 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    Fosnight.9@osu.edu Halligan.24@osu.edu 330-296-6432 https://portage.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers ...

  6. Graduate students win ASABE Presentation Excellence Awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/graduate-students-win-asabe-presentation-excellence-awards

    Two graduate students in the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) at ... American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) Annual International Meeting that took ...

  7. Karen M. Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/karen-m-mancl

    Policy brief Presentation Data mancl.1@osu.edu http://setll.osu.edu 614-292-4505 228B Agricultural ... Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering and Water Quality Specialist at The Ohio State University ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Policy brief Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Darren Drewry ...

  9. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Policy brief Presentation Data tirpak.5@osu.edu 614-292-9354 230B Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Chris Tkach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-tkach

    Presentation Data tkach.13@osu.edu 145A Agricultural Engineering Advised by Scott Shearer ...

Pages