Site

Search results

  1. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ... Administration Building BS, Oklahoma State University, Agricultural Communications & Agricultural Education ... Agricultural Communications Dr. Emily Buck, PhD ...

  2. Julie Crook

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/julie-crook

    Program Coordinator, Agriculture and Natural Resources crook.46@osu.edu Consumer Horticulture, ... Master Gardener Volunteers 513-946-8998 Julie Crook is a Horticulture Program Coordinator for OSU ... Gardener Volunteer program and serving as Chair of the Tri-State Green Industry Conference, an educational ...

  3. Javier Medina Sánchez

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javier-medina-s%C3%A1nchez

    Agricultural Administration Building BS, University of Puerto Rico, Agricultural Sciences International ...

  4. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ... Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Leadership Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  5. David Smilnak

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/david-smilnak

    Environmental Resource Management MS, North Carolina State University, Agricultural and Extension Education ... Agricultural Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  6. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration ... Building BS, North Dakota State University, Agricultural Eduation Agricultural Education Dr. Amanda Bowling ...

  7. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Agricultural Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural ...

  9. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The ...

  10. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

Pages