Site

Search results

  1. Ivanett Barreto

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ivanett-barreto

    Ivanett Barreto Ph.D barreto.15@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., ...

  2. Ohio State Students Successful at National Critique And Contest

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-students-successful-national-critique-and-contest

    The Ohio State University chapter of the Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow (ACT) participated ... in the 2019 National Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow (NACT) Critique & Contest. An award ... Sydney Snider, “Putting the ‘Culture’ in Agriculture,” first place Electronic Media Division: Radio ...

  3. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Ian Simpson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ian-simpson

    Ian Simpson simpson.725@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Aman Bhatta bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Parisa Nazemi Ashani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/parisa-nazemi-ashani

    Parisa Nazemi Ashani nazemiashani.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages