Site

Search results

  1. ExploreAg Experience with Ohio Department of Agriculture

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/exploreag-experience-ohio-department-agriculture

    agricultural careers in Ohio. Activities will include: Animal Health Lab Tour Plant Health Lab Tour Consumer ... Agriculture, 8995 E. Main Street, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 REGISTRATION: Visit  go.osu.edu/exploreagoda2019  to secure ...

  2. Keep the Garden & the Harvest Alive Over Winter Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/keep-garden-harvest-alive-over-winter-workshop

    , community gardener and urban farmer to continue the harvest or to improve their soil. Come learn how to over ... Ohio is a four-season growing environment and winter is a great time for the backyard gardener ...

  3. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Aman Bhatta bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Parisa Nazemi Ashani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/parisa-nazemi-ashani

    Parisa Nazemi Ashani nazemiashani.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages