Site

Search results

  1. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  8. Attracting more farmers to participate in water quality efforts

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/attracting-more-farmers-participate-water-quality-efforts

    This news release originally appeared on the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental ... Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES). And they also question whether they can carry out those ... method, she said. Seeing results is also critical to convincing farmers that the extra time, effort, and ...

  9. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages