Site

Search results

  1. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Gerard Braun II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gerard-braun-ii

    Gerard Braun II braun.294@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Santiago Avila Ordonez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/santiago-avila-ordonez

    Santiago Avila Ordonez avilaordonez.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours-0

    Patrick Sours Lecturer sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Phosphorus Nutrient Management for Yield and Reduced P Loss at Edge of Field

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/agf-509

    AGF-509 AGF-509-09 Agriculture and Natural Resources 09/12/2019 Steve Culman, PhD, Assistant ... State University Sam Custer, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, OSU Extension Kevin ... King, PhD, Research Leader and Agricultural Engineer, U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA), ...

  9. Stress Management

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-591106

    Agricultural Tailgate Safety Training for Operators and Supervisors AEX-591.10.6 Agriculture and ... Natural Resources 10/04/2019 Agricultural Safety and Health Program Objective: To learn to manage stress ... Tailgate Training Series was developed by members of the Agricultural Safety and Health Program in the ...

  10. Celebration of Students 2020 Concepts

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/celebration-of-students-2020-concepts

    Pop Art CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated ...

Pages