Site

Search results

  1. Bee ID Card (set of 25)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/bee-id-card-set-of-25/

    Bee ID Card (set of 25) Common Bees of Ohio is an ID card for gardeners, beekeepers, farmers and ...

  2. Wasp ID Card (set of 25)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/wasp-id-card-set-of-25/

    University Extension features a dozen of the most common wasp visitors to gardens and landscapes along with ...

  3. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ... of Arkansas, Biological Engineering Biobased and Agricultural Systems Ajay Shah ...

  4. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., Auburn ... University, Biosystems Engineering Agricultural Engineering Precision Agriculture Yield Monitoring Data ...

  5. Estimating for Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/courses/consysm-3450

    CONSYSM 3450 Reading and interpretation of construction drawings and specifications for ...

  6. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-0

    Beenish Saba Post-Doctoral Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages