Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. Attracting more farmers to participate in water quality efforts

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/attracting-more-farmers-participate-water-quality-efforts

    This news release originally appeared on the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental ... Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES). And they also question whether they can carry out those ... method, she said. Seeing results is also critical to convincing farmers that the extra time, effort, and ...

  3. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  9. Women Inspire Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/women-inspire-construction

    a leading Commercial Construction General Contractor focusing on  transforming retail spaces. The company ... 15 and 10. SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS: Lead Sponsors: Jezerinac Geers Continental Building Co. ...

  10. Q&A with Dr. Carin A. Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-carin-helfer

    Carin A. Helfer is a Research Assistant Professor in the Department of Food, Agricultural and ... different polymer structures can lead to new technologies. Another project involves using polymers for ... What drew you to the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State? (maybe ...

Pages