Site

Search results

  1. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2020 Mike A Rowan In Person Columbus Graduate – FABE Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  2. Owen Meehl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/owen-meehl

    Owen Meehl M.S. meehl.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Agricultural ...

  3. Peter P. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/peter-p-ling

    sustainability of an agricultural roof garden" Greening Rooftops For Sustainable Communities 2004. *Diemont, ... an Urban Learning Garden." In American Ecological Engineering Society. 2013. "Modeling ... Society Annual Conference. 2012. "Urban Agriculture on the University Campus: Design and ...

  4. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  5. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  9. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  10. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

Pages