Site

Search results

  1. Q&A with Dr. Sami Khanal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-sami-khanal

    Dr. Sami Khanal is an Assistant Professor of Agricultural Sensing for Sustainability Indicators in ... the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at The Ohio State University. She ... analytics and ecosystem modeling in support of landscape scale research on agricultural and forest health, ...

  2. Blight to Bright: Reimagining Vacant Land

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/blight-bright-reimagining-vacant-land

    Urban Conservation! Dr. Mary Gardiner, Gardiner Lab, Department of Entomology, The Ohio State ...

  3. Estimating for Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/courses/consysm-3450

    CONSYSM 3450 Reading and interpretation of construction drawings and specifications for ...

  4. Owen Meehl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/owen-meehl

    Owen Meehl M.S. meehl.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Agricultural ...

  5. Structures for Construction Mgrs I

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-3545

    drawing interpretation. Prereq: 2240, 2241, and Physics 1200 or 1250. Prereq or concur: ConSysM 2440. ...

  6. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  7. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  9. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  10. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

Pages