Site

Search results

  1. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  2. Prasanna Oruganti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/prasanna-oruganti

    Policy brief Presentation Data oruganti.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  3. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. Autumn 2023 Dean's List honorees

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/autumn-2023-deans-list-honorees

    Earlier this month, the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and the ... Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) is proud to announce that across our three ... the students who received the honor of Dean's List, and best of luck for the Spring! Agricultural ...

  6. Scott Wolfe

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/scott-wolfe

    the f ield, creating an apparatus for testing safety equipment, and finding cost-effective solutions ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ... Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Ph.D., The Ohio State University, ... Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Humanitarian Engineering Engineering Education Engineering ...

  8. Kathryn Boening-Ulman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening-ulman

    chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data boening-ulman.1@osu.edu 262B Agricultural ...

  9. Mike Brooker

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mike-brooker

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data brooker.26@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Dennis R. Heldman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/dennis-r-heldman

    University Ph.D., Agricultural Engineering, Michigan State University Research emphasis is on the application ... engineering students, was published. He served as Chair of the Agricultural Engineering Department at Michigan ... Engineering Unit, and in 1997, as Director for the Office of Value-Added Agriculture Outreach.  In 1993, the ...

Pages