Site

Search results

  1. Digital Agriculture Program Celebrates Ohio State’s Sesquicentennial

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    For the past 150 years, The Ohio State University has been a leader in advancements in agriculture ... and engineering. And now, using precision agriculture technology, Ohio State researchers are able to ... anniversary in a soybean field. This is the fifth year that Ohio State’s Digital Agriculture program has ...

  2. Awards & Opportunities

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/awards-opportunities

    Development, Foods & Nutrition, Gardening & Horticulture, Goats, Health & Safety, Horse, Llama, ... Descriptions of Ohio 4-H Scholarships Available College of Food, Agriculture, and Environmental Sciences ...

  3. Gardening Year Round Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/gardening-year-round-workshop

    Ohio is a four-season gardening environment. Learn how to maximize all 4 growing seasons in Ohio ...

  4. Christopher Shoup

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-shoup

    Christopher Shoup shoup.83@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Yulang Zeng

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yulang-zeng

    Yulang Zeng Visiting Scholar zeng.672@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages