Site

Search results

  1. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  3. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  6. Global Climate Change: How Does It Affect You?

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/global-climate-change-how-does-it-affect-you

    and trends of climate change. Learn what it means for your garden, woodlot or farm through the year ...

  7. Events Calendar

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2019/events-calendar

    with 600 commercial exhibitors as well as fellow individuals within the agricultural community.   ...

  8. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. First Year and Transfer Students

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/admissions/first-year-and-transfer-students

    either Agricultural Systems Management (ASM) or Construction Systems Management (CSM) should first apply ... in Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering should first apply for freshman admission to The ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering as their major will be considered for direct admission into the College ...

  10. JohnPaul Abbott

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/johnpaul-abbott

    JohnPaul Abbott Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer JohnPaul.Abbott@ars.usda.gov 224B Agricultural ...

Pages