Site

Search results

  1. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Minying Hu

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/minying-hu

    Minying Hu Visiting Scholar hu.2011@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  7. October is National Farm to School Month

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/october-national-farm-school-month

    communities and organizations across the country as we celebrate food education, school gardens and lunch ... as well as topics like farm to early care and education, school gardens and procurement.   Here are ...

  8. Farm Transition Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/farm-transition-workshop

    OSU Extension Educator Coshocton County Peggy Kirk Hall, Associate Professor, OSU Agricultural & ...

  9. Plant for Pollinators

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/plant-pollinators

    OSU Extension, Hamilton County is a partner with the Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden ... just a few pots or a larger garden, you can do real conservation at home to support our pollinator ... 3 easy steps: Plan  your garden. Choose  the best plants.  Register  your garden and order an optional ...

  10. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

Pages