Site

Search results

  1. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. First Year and Transfer Students

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/admissions/first-year-and-transfer-students

    either Agricultural Systems Management (ASM) or Construction Systems Management (CSM) should first apply ... in Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering should first apply for freshman admission to The ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering as their major will be considered for direct admission into the College ...

  3. JohnPaul Abbott

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/johnpaul-abbott

    JohnPaul Abbott Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer JohnPaul.Abbott@ars.usda.gov 224B Agricultural ...

  4. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kyusuk-you

    Kyusuk You Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Kyusuk.You@ars.usda.gov 224C Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Zhihong Zhang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zhihong-zhang

    Zhihong Zhang Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Zhihong.Zhang@ars.usda.gov 223A Agricultural ...

  6. Tingting Yan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tingting-yan

    Tingting Yan Visiting Graduate Student Tingting.Yan@ars.usda.gov 228D Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Matthew Wallhead

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wallhead

    Matthew Wallhead Post-doc Research Associate matthew.wallhead@ars.usda.gov 228C Agricultural ...

  8. CFAES and General Assignment Space Reservation Request Form

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations/reservation-request-form

    may request to reserve the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium using the form below. ... CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. For Reservation Requests for the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium (AA0043) CLICK ... Additional Comments CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent ...

  9. Kristen Conroy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-conroy

    Kristen Conroy Lecturer conroy.137@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Chris Wiegman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-wiegman

    Chris Wiegman Ph.D wiegman.3@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. Precision ... Agriculture Scott A. Shearer ...

Pages