Site

Search results

  1. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2020 Mike A Rowan In Person Columbus Graduate – FABE Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  2. Krista Scott

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/krista-scott

    Agricultural Admin Building, Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 292-6891 scott.1934@osu.edu Future Freshman Visit Future ...

  3. Jeanne Osborne

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-1734 ...

  4. Food Product Development

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5720

    testing, development of prototypes, process optimization and consumer testing. Prereq: 2400, and Sr ...

  5. Peter P. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/peter-p-ling

    sustainability of an agricultural roof garden" Greening Rooftops For Sustainable Communities 2004. *Diemont, ... an Urban Learning Garden." In American Ecological Engineering Society. 2013. "Modeling ... Society Annual Conference. 2012. "Urban Agriculture on the University Campus: Design and ...

  6. Owen Meehl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/owen-meehl

    Owen Meehl M.S. meehl.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Agricultural ...

  7. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  8. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  9. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  10. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

Pages