Site

Search results

  1. Zhihong Zhang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zhihong-zhang

    Zhihong Zhang Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Zhihong.Zhang@ars.usda.gov 223A Agricultural ...

  2. State Horse Groom and Clean Contest

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-horse-groom-and-clean-contest

    their knowledge of horses and equine related subject matter (written test), grooming and team work ... updated for 2019! Additional Information, etc. 2019 Results & Score Sheets  (corrected 9/30/19) 2018 ... Results 2018 Judges Score Sheets 2017 Results 2017 Judges Score Sheets 2016 Results 2015 Results Other ...

  3. Tingting Yan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tingting-yan

    Tingting Yan Visiting Graduate Student Tingting.Yan@ars.usda.gov 228D Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Matthew Wallhead

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wallhead

    Matthew Wallhead Post-doc Research Associate matthew.wallhead@ars.usda.gov 228C Agricultural ...

  5. Kristen Conroy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-conroy

    Kristen Conroy Lecturer conroy.137@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Chris Wiegman

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-wiegman

    Chris Wiegman Ph.D wiegman.3@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr. Precision ... Agriculture Scott A. Shearer ...

  7. Rayna Knight

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rayna-knight

    Rayna Knight Ph.D knight.376@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ... Agricultural Air Quality Lingying Zhao ...

  8. Jeffrey Kast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-kast

    Jeffrey Kast M.S. kast.14@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S., ... University of Florida, Agricultural and Biological Engineering M.S., The Ohio State University, Food, ... Agricultural and Biological Engineering Ecological Engineering Watershed Modeling Environmental History Farmer ...

  9. Books and Resources

    https://ohio4h.org/booksresources

    Garden Ch. 6: Equine Science   Ch. 7: Human Development Ch. 8: Engineering   Ch. 9: Entomology and the ...

  10. Anna Apostel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/anna-apostel

    Anna Apostel Ph.D apostel.4@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr Watershed ...

Pages