Site

Search results

  1. Through the Vine Newsletter

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/node/1100

    Through the Vine is a quarterly newsletter of the OSU Extension Fairfield County Master Gardener ...

  2. Machinery

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/machinery

    Innovation in machinery systems can help agricultural producers increase their production and ...

  3. Christopher Shoup

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-shoup

    Christopher Shoup shoup.83@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Yulang Zeng

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yulang-zeng

    Yulang Zeng Visiting Scholar zeng.672@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Extension Connections Radio Program

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/extension-connections-radio-program

    FM, Archbold, Ohio.  Listed below are the radio shows, listed by program area (Agriculture, 4-H, & ... shows informative and useful. 2019 Radio Shows Eric Richer Extension Educator Agriculture & Natural ... Agricultural Hall of Fame Inductees Aired:  8-20-2019   The Chance to Win $1,000 Aired:  8-6-2019 The ...

  6. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Q&A with Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry is an Assistant Professor in the Departments of Food, Agricultural and ... 3. What drew you to the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State?  The ... agricultural and biological engineering. At FABE I knew I would continue to learn a tremendous amount about how ...

  8. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages