Site

Search results

  1. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  2. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  6. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  9. LiFEsports Teaches 4-H Curriculum

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/july-2019/lifesports-teaches-4-h-curriculum

    Department, Urban Strategies, Inc., and Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority. Other sponsors include the ...

  10. Extension Connections Radio Program

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/extension-connections-radio-program

    FM, Archbold, Ohio.  Listed below are the radio shows, listed by program area (Agriculture, 4-H, & ... shows informative and useful. 2019 Radio Shows Eric Richer Extension Educator Agriculture & Natural ... Agricultural Hall of Fame Inductees Aired:  8-20-2019   The Chance to Win $1,000 Aired:  8-6-2019 The ...

Pages