Site

Search results

  1. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  2. New Pesticide Applicator Training

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/new-pesticide-applicator-training-1

    Agriculture’s Bromfield Administration Building, 8995 E. Main St., Reynoldsburg, Ohio. To register or for more ... information, call the Ohio Department of Agriculture at 614-728-6987 or visit ...

  3. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Jacquelyn Blanchard blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Justin Pulley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Lecturer pulley.25@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Norman Fausey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/norman-fausey-0

    Norman Fausey Adjunct Professor fausey.1@osu.edu 234 B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  9. Drydown In Corn – What To Expect?

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-32/drydown-corn-%E2%80%93-what-expect

    should begin at about 24 to 25% grain moisture. Allowing corn to field dry below 20% risks yield losses ...

  10. Agricultural & Natural Resources Income Tax Issues Webinar

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/agricultural-natural-resources-income-tax-issues-webinar

    Tax practitioners, farmers and farmland owners are encouraged to connect to the Agricultural and ... to agriculture and natural resources, and will highlight timely topics and key regulations of the Tax ... Agricultural Tax Issues Workbook. The deadline to register is Dec. 2 to ensure participants will receive the ...

Pages