Site

Search results

  1. Ian Simpson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ian-simpson

    Ian Simpson simpson.725@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  2. Extension & Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach

    involving food, agriculture, environment and construction. Through FABE Extension & Outreach, FABE ... areas of expertise:  Air & Water Quality Digital Agriculture Energy & Sustainability Food Safety ... Machinery Systems Safety & Health Soil & Manure                 About Ohio State University Extension Ohio ...

  3. Ohio Commercial Pesticide Recertification Conference- Akron- 2020

    https://pested.osu.edu/events/ohio-commercial-pesticide-recertification-conference-akron-2020

    State University Extension & Ohio Department of Agriculture   February 12, 2020- John S. Knight ... Categories Offered Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification Training Interstate Reciprocity Exams Refund ... Vegetation 1 Aerial Pest Control 6 Ornamental Plant and Shade Tree Pest 2 Agricultural Pest Control ...

  4. Kushal K C

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kushal-k-c

    Kushal K C kc.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  5. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Aman Bhatta bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Parisa Nazemi Ashani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/parisa-nazemi-ashani

    Parisa Nazemi Ashani nazemiashani.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Kathleen Fast

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-fast

    Kathleen Fast fast.62@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Larry Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-parsons

    Larry Parsons parsons.374@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Usoshi Chatterjee chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Kathleen Bernard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bernard

    Kathleen Bernard bernard.254@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages