Site

Search results

  1. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    FABENG 5520 Engineering principles of using plants for remediation of contaminated sites and ... treating polluted soil and water. Traditional methods as well as new trends and current research in ... Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2020 Mike A Rowan In Person Columbus Graduate – FABE Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  2. Christopher Shoup

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-shoup

    Christopher Shoup shoup.83@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  3. Yulang Zeng

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/yulang-zeng

    Yulang Zeng Visiting Scholar zeng.672@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Q&A with Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry is an Assistant Professor in the Departments of Food, Agricultural and ... 3. What drew you to the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering at Ohio State?  The ... agricultural and biological engineering. At FABE I knew I would continue to learn a tremendous amount about how ...

  5. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Digital Agriculture program celebrates Ohio State’s sesquicentennial

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    advancements in agriculture and engineering. And now, using precision agriculture technology, Ohio State ... university’s 150th anniversary in a soybean field. This is the fifth year that Ohio State’s Digital Agriculture ... research associate and graduate student in the university’s Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological ...

  8. Sean Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sean-carpenter

    Sean Carpenter carpenter.639@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Xiaojing Tian

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xiaojing-tian

    Xiaojing Tian Visiting Scholar tian.620@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-1

    Beenish Saba Visiting Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages