Site

Search results

  1. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  3. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  6. Construction Surveying and Site Development

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2440

    CONSYSM 2440 Principles of soil mechanics, erosion control, layout, and surveying as applied to ...

  7. General Plant Pathology Lab

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-3002

    test, fill out soil sample forms) Microscopes and Their Use in Diseases Diagnostics: Use hand lenses and ... stem rust of wheat and Cedar-apple rust Nematodes Extraction and observation of soil-borne plant ...

  8. Ohio State scientist honored with highest award in plant pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-scientist-honored-%C2%A0highest-award-plant-pathology

    College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, has received the very prestigious Award of ... predict the risk of crop disease outbreaks and the rates of disease spread. He has developed several ...

  9. Peter P. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/peter-p-ling

    analysis" In Encyclopedia of Soil Science. 2007. "Environmental accounting of agricultural ... sustainability of an agricultural roof garden" Greening Rooftops For Sustainable Communities 2004. *Diemont, ... an Urban Learning Garden." In American Ecological Engineering Society. 2013. "Modeling ...

  10. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages