Site

Search results

  1. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  2. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  4. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  5. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  7. Ohio Community Development Program Review

    https://extension.osu.edu/strategic-initiatives/ohio-community-development-program-review

    Extension for the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences. The OSU Extension Community ...

  8. Extension Connections Radio Program

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/extension-connections-radio-program

    FM, Archbold, Ohio.  Listed below are the radio shows, listed by program area (Agriculture, 4-H, & ... shows informative and useful. 2019 Radio Shows Eric Richer Extension Educator Agriculture & Natural ... Agricultural Hall of Fame Inductees Aired:  8-20-2019   The Chance to Win $1,000 Aired:  8-6-2019 The ...

  9. Ohio State scientist honored with highest award in plant pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-scientist-honored-%C2%A0highest-award-plant-pathology

    College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, has received the very prestigious Award of ... predict the risk of crop disease outbreaks and the rates of disease spread. He has developed several ...

  10. Construction Surveying and Site Development

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/consysm-2440

    CONSYSM 2440 Principles of soil mechanics, erosion control, layout, and surveying as applied to ...

Pages