Site

Search results

  1. Precision Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-4580

    AGSYSMT 4580 Introduction to the principles and technologies of precision agriculture including: ... Global Positioning System (GPS), guidance systems, plant and soil sensors, soil sampling, yield mapping ... Autumn 2019 In Person Columbus Agricultural Systems Management Agricultural Systems Management ...

  2. Owen Meehl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/owen-meehl

    Owen Meehl M.S. meehl.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Agricultural ...

  3. Land Surveying for Agricultural and Environmental Systems

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-2371

    AGSYSMT 2371 Principles of land surveying applied to soil and water management on agricultural ... Undergraduate 2.0 Autumn 2019 Vinayak Shedekar In Person Columbus Agricultural Systems Management Agricultural ...

  4. Celene Gielink

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/celene-gielink

    Celene Gielink M.S. gielink.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food ...

  5. Elizabeth Callow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-callow

    Elizabeth Callow M.S. callow.9@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  6. Ben Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-richetti

    Ben Richetti M.S. richetti.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  7. Ashlee Balcerzak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashlee-balcerzak

    Ashlee Balcerzak M.S. balcerzak.12@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  8. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  9. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  10. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

Pages