Site

Search results

  1. Haley Kujawa

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/haley-kujawa

    Haley Kujawa M.S. kujawa.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Watershed ...

  2. Holly Huellemeier

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/holly-huellemeier

    Holly Huellemeier Ph.D huellemeier.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  3. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Patrick Sours M.S. sours.17@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Nikita Khozin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-khozin

    Nikita Khozin Ph.D khozin.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive Food and ...

  5. Leadership in the City

    https://cityextension.osu.edu/leadership

    development program to prepare Extension professionals working in urban areas to be locally relevant, ... Entrepreneurial Marketing in the City       University Extension Practices in Urban Communities February 2020 VI. ... Risks & Change; Strategy & Structure; Accountability   April 2020 VIII. Leadership in Action ...

  6. LiFEsports Teaches 4-H Curriculum

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/july-2019/lifesports-teaches-4-h-curriculum

    Department, Urban Strategies, Inc., and Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority. Other sponsors include the ...

  7. Ohio State scientist honored with highest award in plant pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-scientist-honored-%C2%A0highest-award-plant-pathology

    College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, has received the very prestigious Award of ... predict the risk of crop disease outbreaks and the rates of disease spread. He has developed several ...

  8. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje Research Associate Engineer tietje.4@osu.edu 614-292-3259 112 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. JohnPaul Abbott

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/johnpaul-abbott

    JohnPaul Abbott Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer JohnPaul.Abbott@ars.usda.gov 224B Agricultural ...

  10. Kyusuk You

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kyusuk-you

    Kyusuk You Post-Doc Agricultural Engineer Kyusuk.You@ars.usda.gov 224C Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages